Home > Uncategorized > Tis the Season for Finals!

Tis the Season for Finals!

Oh how I miss some of my old gunner med school classmates….

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. nampa
    July 3, 2012 at 2:35 am

    These are definitely undergrads. I used to be flippant by the fellow pre-meds, secure of my society recognized coolness. Then I went to medical school, and these sick sacks were society. I didn’t last long in such a toxic environment. I was a good student, but the pain was too much.

  2. HarleyKwin
    November 12, 2015 at 10:07 am

    I LOVE your site. But I wish I could see your video here. I don’t miss my gunner fellow students at all…

  3. HarleyKwin
    November 12, 2015 at 10:09 am

    I LOVE your site. I wish I could see the video. I don’t miss my fellow gunner med students at all.

    • HarleyKwin
      November 12, 2015 at 10:11 am

      Sorry about the double post there. I also cannot navigate a blog

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment